Overcast   61.0F  |  Forecast »

Contact Us

ABOUT US     ADVERTISE     FIND A COPY

Address

22041 Woodward Ave.
Ferndale, MI 48220-2520

 

Publisher

Alyssa Martina,
Amartina@BLACdetroit.com

Phone

248-398-3400

 

Vice President/
Advertising Sales

Alexis Bourkoulas,
Alexis@BLACdetroit.com

Fax

248-399-3970

 

Associate Publisher

Julia Elliott,
Julia@BLACdetroit.com

Email

Info@BLACdetroit.com

   

 

     

Editorial Assistant

Emell Derra Adolphus
Emell@BLACdetroit.com

     

Creative Director

Jose Zamudio,
Jose@BLACdetroit.com

     

Graphic Designer

Kelly Buren,
Kelly@BLACdetroit.com

     

Controller

Melissa McCrimmon,
Melissa@BLACdetroit.com

     

Business Office

Melissa McCrimmon,
Melissa@BLACdetroit.com

         

TO ADVERTISE

To advertise in B.L.A.C. Detroit, contact Sales Director Alexis Bourkoulas at 248-398-3400, ext. 123 or Alexis@BLACdetroit.com. You also can fill out our Advertising Inquiry Form and one of our account managers will be in touch with you to discuss your advertising needs and answer your questions.

Advertisement